Contact the Teachers

Mrs L Anderson

Head Teacher

Assessment Lead, Pastoral Lead, Governor, DSL

Mr D Hoskins

Deputy Head

Curriculum Lead, Coaching Lead, Co-Opted Governor, DDSL

Mr G Scallan

Assistant Head

Maths Lead, Maths Coach

Year 3

Mr N Pepin
Music & French
LSA: Debbie Bayles
npepin@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Mrs J Searle & Mrs F Ferrero
Mrs Searle – Lunchtime Learning
Mrs Ferrero – Art & DT
LSA: Terri Kelly
jsearle@marchwoodjun.co.uk
fferrero@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Mrs J Skinner
Geography
LSA- Lynsey May
jskinner@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Year 4

Mrs Read & Mrs Seydel
Mrs Read: SENCo, LSA Team Lead, Nurture.
Mrs Seydel – RE
mread@marchwoodjun.co.uk
useydel@marchwoodjun.co.uk
LSA: Jane Feltham & Soo Andrews

Mr R Colmer
Science
LSA: Rae Josiah
rcolmer@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Mrs J Hoskins & Mrs U Seydel
Mrs Hoskins – Community Links & Pupil Voice
Mrs Seydel – RE
jhoskins@marchwoodjun.co.uk
useydel@marchwoodjun.co.uk
LSA: Julia Naylor

Year 5

Miss M Turner
LSA: Teresa Robinson
mturner@marchwoodjun.co.uk
Maths Shadow

Miss K Jones
DDSL, History, Looked after Children
LSA: Karen Mould
ktjones@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Miss C Taylor
Newly Qualified Teacher
LSA: Rachael Gray
ctaylor@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Year 6

Mr I Jacobs
Computing, NQT Mentor & Mole
LSA: Jane Stuart
ijacobs@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Mrs M Hallinan
English Lead
LSA: Natalie Taplin
mhallinan@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Mr G Scallan & Mrs T Gregory
Mr Scallan – Maths Lead
Mrs Gregory – PSHE, G&T Art
LSA: Maz Mort
gscallan@marchwoodjun.co.uk
tgregory@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L May
Mrs T Robinson
Mrs J Feltham
Mrs S Andrews
Mrs J Naylor

Mrs T Kelly
Mrs R Josiah
Mrs K Mould
Mrs J Stuart
Mrs N Taplin

Mrs S Polmeer
Mrs D Bayles
Mrs M Mort
Mrs R Gray

Sports Coach

Mr F Smart PE Lead

fsmart@marchwoodjun.co.uk

ELSA

Mrs D Bayles
Mrs D Smith
dsmith@marchwoodjun.co.uk

Administration Team

Mrs J Jones
Admin
Manager

Mrs K Bishop
Senior Admin
Manager

Mrs L Allen
Admin -
Library Assistant

Mrs H Kitson
Admin

Mrs M Mort
Welfare
Assistant

Caretaking Team

Mr T Adams

Caretaking

Mrs K Bigwood
Mrs K Leath
Mrs J Tarr

Cleaning 

Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs S Andrews
Ms S Attwood
Mrs T Kelly
Mrs S Polmeer

Mrs D Smith
Mrs J Naylor
Mrs R Josiah
Mrs L May

Mrs T Robinson
Mrs K Mould

Catering Team

Caroline McKell
Catering
Supervisor

Mrs K Bigwood &
Mrs E Edwards
Catering Assistants